41e78763bf · Merge pull request #13 from yany79/clear-atlas-texture-before-combining · Updated 2026-09-14 11:37:04 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?