f9f10ea2df · Chat type · Updated 2024-12-16 12:24:04 +01:00
731c2c9da8 · Troll items · Updated 2024-11-19 18:08:56 +01:00 chris
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?